25 W. 15th St. Edmond, OK 73013  Local: (405) 844-9116 Tollfree: (866) 587-8289
Customer Reviews
ALL ABOUT FLOWER POWER
Local Edmond, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers here for my mother's birthday and they were reasonably priced, arrived when they said they would and were beautiful!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

for mothers day my daughter sent me flowers , i have gotten many flowers over time .This was the most beautiful arrangement and I told my daughter I loved them.The delivery person was very nice .thank you very much.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a beautiful bouquet and the chocolates were absolutely delish!! My delivery girl was very sweet and I would definitely recommend All About Flower Power to anyone wanting to know a good florist and will be using them in the future!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fabulous flowers, superb customer service! Did a send from Virginia to Oklahoma not knowing what I would get--exceeded all expectations. So wonderful to deal with professionals who call to tell you when the flowers were delivered and follow up on all calls and emails. Friend sent pictures of flowers and they were fresh and lovely--picked up her spirits! Grateful for companies and people like this!
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers I ordered for my wife were beautiful! During delivery, my dog escaped and the driver (Nichole I believe) chased her through the neighborhood and brought her back to me. Above and beyond!
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent communication and very speedy service. The online ordering option was great! The actual arrangement was very beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Arrangement was delivered very promptly and was just beautiful!! Thank you for your service!
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

AWESOME PLANT, price was much better than some of the OLD timers in town. THANKS I have spread the word troughout my family to call and use you all's shop for Mom's flowers etc..
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flower arrangements are awesome and gorgeous, you all do such an amazing job on call service and deliver when needed, i will continue to use you all, thank you!!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

My arrangement was beautiful! I loved it. My deliverer was also very nice.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Was very satisfied with the Sympathy basket ordered. Gave me suggestions, friendly service and prompt service. Called me when it was delivered and had piece of mind as we were going out of town and wanted to make sure the recipient received it before we left. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower arrangements you made for our wedding rehearsal dinner were just beautiful! The flowers remained pretty for several days and the arrangements were lovely. Enjoyed the pictures you sent before pick-up, too! Professional work and outstanding service!! Thanks, Flower Power!!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Great quick delivery - appreciated the email confirmation when they were delivered
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Chong is very awesome I messed up the order and she fixed everything in time saved my life!!
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very pleased with service especially the attention to detail will use again if I need to send flowers in your area thanks
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

So happy with everything! I was notified when they discovered that the funeral home wasn't accepting flowers - and they instead arranged for the flowers to be delivered to the church the day of the funeral. AND the arrangement was beautiful!! Much bigger than expected and absolutely breathtaking. Being that I live out of town, I am so pleased how everything was taken care of by All About Flower Power.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I did not get to see the flowers being I am 2500 miles away, I do hope they were as nice at the picture though.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My mother loved her flowers. See said they were beautiful so thank you very much!!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was beautiful and bigger than I expected. I love that some weren't bloomed yet and continue to bloom daily
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement that was delivered looked awful. The flowers were drooping and almost a grey color. My husband took a picture to the florist and she replaced them with a beautiful arrangement of mixed flowers. We were both impressed with the level of service.
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered this for my friend's birthday, and when she wasn't at the location of delivery when you first got there, you called and made sure that someone would be there later and delivered it then. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was beautiful and these flowers lasted longer than any flowers I have ever bought before.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

You were responsive when there was a problem with delivery and I know the flowers got there, thanks for handling this! I didn't see the flowers so I don't have any feedback on that.
Flower Delivery To Edmond, OK
See Delivery Areas